Board staff

Board Staff

- Board Staff 1- Mohammad Reza Siahi, Head of Faculty Of Pharmacy 2- Akbar Gholampour, Director of Health Technology Development Office 3- Mohammad Saeed. Hejazi, Head of Molecular Medicine Research Center 4- Siavash. Dastmalchi, Head of Biotechnology Research Center 5- Yadollah Omidi, Head of Nanotechnology Research Center 6- Behzad Baradaran, Head of Immunology Research Center 7- Majid Annabi, Chief Executive Officer of Zahravi Pharmaceutical Company 8- Javid Shahbazi Mojarrad, Managing Director of Iliatech Kimia Sahand Company 9- Leila Molavi, Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology Department 10- Azita Dilmaghani, Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology Department 11- Hamid Reza Heydari, Assistant Professor of Pharmaceutical Biotechnology Department